Wednesday, 22 January 2014

20 PDP Members In Kwara State House Of Assembly Defect To APC.

20 out of the 22 PDP members in the Kwara state House of Assembly have defected to the APC.

The Speaker, Rasaq Atunwa announced this at plenary.

The defectors joined two other APC members in the Assembly.

Kwara state governor Abdulfatah Ahmed was among the five PDP governors who defected to the APC last year.

No comments:

Post a Comment